Welcome To What Is Lisa Marie Watching Tonight!

20 Mar

Hi and thank you for taking the time to read the very first post of my new blog, What Is Lisa Marie Watching Tonight?  If you’ve read my “What Lisa Watched Last Night” posts over at Through The Shattered Lens, then you know that I watch a lot of TV.  Perhaps too much TV, to be honest.

With this site, I’ll be sharing my thoughts on whatever I might happen to be watching on television.  I hope you’ll enjoy it.  And if you don’t…well, something is just wrong with you.  Sorry.

For now, allow me to leave you with this one thought: There’s more than one way to get twisted…

2 Responses to “Welcome To What Is Lisa Marie Watching Tonight!”

  1. Mark V May 12, 2012 at 11:26 pm #

    Despite its good intentions, this is a classic example of an advertisement that doesn’t really tell you what it’s all about. Really, this is the first time that I’ve heard the expression “twisted” used as a metaphor for engaging in some sort of mind-altering substance. I’m guessing it’s about alcohol, but it never really makes it clear. Just for the record, I really enjoy the PSA with Peter Weller from RoboCop. Also, I can’t get enough of the one where the magician drug dealer shows up at the park and attempts to sell drugs to children. It shows you what happens when magicians can’t find work in their primary profession.

  2. tata sky hd channels May 10, 2013 at 2:05 am #

    Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue with your website in internet explorer, could check this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a good portion of other folks will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

Leave a Reply

